Please don't forget to leave feedback on the stories you read!

Shy Indian Wife's Humiliating Exam - Part 1

b7ffh
Bronze Member
Bronze Member

Shy Indian Wife's Humiliating Exam - Part 1

Post by b7ffh »

While this is not quite a strip search, this story involves a forced medical examination under threat of law. I hope this is acceptable. Would love any feedback. I am working on a bona fide strip search story that I hope to post in the near future.

- - - - -

Chapter 1: Who's who

Me:

My name is Vinod. I am 29 years old. I came to America as a boy and grew up here and settled in Virginia. I work as a computer programmer. I currently live in a 2 story, 3-bedroom house. On the second floor there is the master bedroom and another bedroom. On the first floor there is the kitchen, the dining room, and a guest bedroom. In a corner of the kitchen there is a small office with a desk, some office supplies, and a computer.

Kavitha:

My wife of one year. She grew up in a very conservative home in India and came to America after marrying me. She is 23 years old. She has black hair, beautiful brown eyes, and light brown skin. Although she has a great figure, she is one of the shyest people I have ever seen. I am the only man to have ever seen her naked, and that was only after we got married. She has been healthy, and so has not been to doctors other than for the occasional cold or sinus infection. She dresses very conservatively and wears either saris or long dresses that come down to her ankles. I don't think she has so much as exposed her knee since the time she has been here! We are currently in the process of finalizing her immigration status so she can stay permanently in America.