Please don't forget to leave feedback on the stories you read!

Hey Abner - A burning question

Proud, educated, professional women who secretly long for humiliation, discipline, or slavery have their fantasies fulfilled.
imreadonly2
Platinum Member
Platinum Member

Hey Abner - A burning question

Post by imreadonly2 »

My husband Jake and I enjoy playing master / slave girl role playing games. It's a great way to blow off steam from our day jobs, where he runs a towing company and I'm a partner at a CPA firm. It's a great release for both of us, as my fantasies of submission don't mesh well with my authority figure day job, and he deeply resents "college cunts, who expect me to tow their fucking cars for free, because they smiled at me." So the fantasy satisfies a deep need for both of us.

The logo of Jake's business is a tow truck hook shaped like the letter Jay. He often jokes about having it branded "on my slave girl ass," so for our anniversary I was planning on doing just that, and get a temporary applied. I have the branding head made up, and although it's bigger than I had planned it will definitely get the job done. I was pretty scared of the pain, but I have a couple of friends who got temps at one of these pop-up slave mill stores, with the cheap gradings. It caters to women who want to play slave girl, and they put so much pain killer in their butts they couldn't feel their bottom cheek for about three days.

I was at my brother's house on Sunday when he introduced me to his friend Bud, who works at a slave processing facility down at the pier. Bud rolled his eyes when my brother told him my plan, and said I was going to get "a bullshit brand, probably smudged, applied in the wrong spot, by some asshole 18 year old earning high school credit."