Please don't forget to leave feedback on the stories you read!

Dear Abner - Ho for the Holidays

Proud, educated, professional women who secretly long for humiliation, discipline, or slavery have their fantasies fulfilled.
imreadonly2
Platinum Member
Platinum Member

Dear Abner - Ho for the Holidays

Post by imreadonly2 »

Dear Abner,

My family made it's money in real estate, but after I graduated from Wharton I used my families connections to start a hedge fund that has put me in the top .01%, even though I'm not even 30 yet. I have a fabulous condo overlooking Central Park, but I always come home to the family estate for the holidays.

When I came home for Thanksgiving, my stepmother Blake contacted me about an idea for a "really unique" Christmas present for my dad. One of the houses on the estate that the family frequently uses for our more debauched parties is, appropriately enough, actually designed to look like a Roman Villa. There is usually a statue of "The Greek Slave" in the alcove near the rear, but when my stepmother took me there I was surprised to see the "visual distraction" of the statue had been removed and a black marble pedestal had been placed on the landing.

Blake explained that her idea was to have me, my sister Brittany, and her pose for an oil painting of a Roman slave auction, with my idiot, ne'er do well younger brother Eric acting as the auctioneer. I should explain that my dad definitely has a "type", so Blake, Brittany, and I all look like sisters, especially since my stepmom is actually a year younger than me. As my dad is always cycling through slave girls during parties at the villa, and saying how he would fuck Brittany and I if we weren't his daughters, I knew that he would love the painting, and the chance to show off "his hot women" as he often referred to us.

"What will we be wearing in the painting?" I asked, sensing where this might be going.