Please don't forget to leave feedback on the stories you read!

Went West - Part 7

gentlemanmariner
Established Author
Established Author

Went West - Part 7

Post by gentlemanmariner »

Greetings all! I'm not dead, it just seemed like it for a while there - I had a pretty rough couple of months dealing with a return of the health thing that completely poleaxed my ability to write creatively (or do much of anything else for that matter). I'm feeling much better now, got a thumbs up from the doc on Monday so here, at last is the next-to-last installment of Went West. It covers week three of obedience school, and this time around features lots of lesbian sex. Hope it's worth the wait!

Fuck this.

Seriously.

Fuck. This. Shit.

Let’s get a few things straight here:

First, I am not actually a slave, and never was one. I’m pretending to be an indentured servant (a slave with a time limit) for a story, because I’m a journalist. My indenture was entirely falsified by a real slave who engineered an escape, substituting myself for her to throw off suspicion long enough for her to get away. Any state agency, the federal USDIS, or non-crooked judge (assuming you can find one) would immediately free me if I presented myself to them. However, I went along with it: initially because I was naked and afraid and chained in a coffle, but later because I was convinced to do so by my employer. My cover story is adequately documented and can withstand casual scrutiny, but not determined digging.

Second, I have no desire to be a slave. I mean come on, nobody does. Well, except maybe Vanessa. So almost no one, anyway, and I don’t fit into that category as I am not sexually excited by being enslaved.