Please don't forget to leave feedback on the stories you read!

My Wife's Hospitality, Part One, by Joe Doe

Proud, educated, professional women who secretly long for humiliation, discipline, or slavery have their fantasies fulfilled.
imreadonly2
Platinum Member
Platinum Member

My Wife's Hospitality, Part One, by Joe Doe

Post by imreadonly2 »

My wife Margot is the assistant general manager of an ultra-luxury hotel chain in the Orlando area. Due to the nature of her job, she usually works the weekend shift. I'm a police officer, so I take the weekend shift as well, which gives us Monday and Tuesday off.

One of my wife's favorite places to eat is Seasons 52, so we often have lunch there on Tuesdays. The meals are "light" (my svelte wife is always on a diet) but I don't mind as across the parking lot is a Slave Smart, a big box store that offers slaves, slave training, merchandise, and pretty much anything that associated with slavery.

Margot does Slave Yoga to keep in tip-top shape, claiming there's no better conditioning. I think there's more to it than keeping fit, as she seemed fascinated and aroused by the fantasy of being a slave. She always wants to go see the "new stock" at Slave Mart whenever we eat lunch together on Tuesdays. Again, I don't mind, as browsing through a collection of naked women isn't the worst way to spend an afternoon, especially since it leads to deliciously hot sex at home, with Margot shedding her persona as an uptight, in control manager to play the part of a hot, submissive slave girl. She even had a fake collar that she loves to have me put around her neck when we play!

In truth, I enjoy her sexual submission. As someone “in charge” all day, she sometimes treated me, as a uniformed officer, like I was one of her security guards. Slave girl nights really restored balance to our relationship, as we both satisfy deep felt needs.